headerCurve-blue

Our Team

Tom Barnum - President & CEO

Tom Barnum

President & CEO
tbarnum@barnummechanical.com
Phone: (916) 663-5312

bio_bob-talbott

Bob Talbott

CFO
btalbott@barnummechanical.com
Phone: (916) 663-5301

bio_annieN

Annie Neff

Director of Administration
aneff@barnummechanical.com
Phone: (916) 663-5303

bio_jaredM

Jared McClintock

Business Development Engineer
jmcclintock@barnummechanical.com
Phone: (916) 663-5317

Jon Green - Project Development Manager

Jon Green

Project Development Manager
jgreen@barnummechanical.com
Phone: (916) 663-5310

Stan Brown - Director of Equipment Sales

Stan Brown

Director of Equipment Sales
sbrown@barnummechanical.com
Phone: (916) 663-5366

Doug Cornwell - Controls Engineering Manager

Doug Cornwell

Controls Engineering Manager
dcornwell@barnummechanical.com
Phone: (916) 663-5322

bio_prasant

Prasant Patel

Sr. Process Engineer
ppatel@barnummechanical.com
Phone: (916) 663-5315

Kyle Harris - Process Engineer

Kyle Harris

Process Engineer
kharris@barnummechanical.com
Phone: (916) 663-5307

Andrew-Perron

Andrew Perron

Process Engineer
aperron@barnummechanical.com
Phone: (916) 663-5326

Dustin Spencer - Process Designer

Dustin Spencer

Electrical Engineer
dspencer@barnummechanical.com
Phone: (916) 663-5327

Lloyd Harris - Project Manager

Lloyd Harris

Project Manager
lharris@barnummechanical.com
Phone: (916) 663-5324

Jason Graham - Fab Shop Manager/Safety Manager

Jason Graham

Project Manager
jgraham@barnummechanical.com
Phone: (916) 663-5319

bio_jordanS

Jordan Schiess

Project Manager
jschiess@barnummechanical.com
Phone: (916) 663-5316

Randy-Largaticha

Randy Largarticha

Project Manager
rlargarticha@barnummechanical.com
Phone: (916) 663-5311

Dan-Brewer

Dan Brewer

Field Project Manager
dbrewer@barnummechanical.com
Phone: (916) 677-9206

Ernie Learn - Process Design Manager

Ernie Learn

Process Design Manager
elearn@barnummechanical.com
Phone: (916) 663-5306

bio-paul-charnow

Paul Charnow

Safety Manager
pcharnow@barnummechanical.com
Phone: (916) 505-1201

team-brandon-park

Brandon Park

Fab Shop Manager
bpark@barnummechanical.com
Phone: (916) 663-8772

Tom Michel - Purchasing Agent

Tom Michel

Purchasing Agent
tmichel@barnummechanical.com
Phone: (916) 663-5360

Gus Link - Outside Sales, BES

Gus Link

Outside Sales, BES
glink@barnummechanical.com
Phone: (209) 652-2816

bio_mariaA

Maria Acevedo

Inside Sales, BES
macevedo@barnummechanical.com
Phone: (559) 741-1722

Debra Perry - Accounting Manager of Equipment Sales

Debra Perry

Accounting Manager, BES
dperry@barnummechanical.com
Phone: (916) 663-5364

bio-marianne

Marianne Bennett

Project Administrator
mbennett@barnummechanical.com
Phone: (916) 663-5313

Elizabeth Morris - Accounts Payable/Administrative Assistant

Elizabeth Morris

Accounts Payable/Administrative Assistant
lmorris@barnummechanical.com
Phone: (916) 663-5300

Mistina Erickson - Accountant, Payroll Manager

Mistina Erickson

Accountant, Payroll Manager
merickson@barnummechanical.com
Phone: (916) 663-5302

Katelyn Sorum - HR Coordinator

Katelyn Sorum

HR Coordinator
ksorum@barnummechanical.com
Phone: (916) 663-5332